The Food Group

1 06 2008

Chickpea Sewing Studio has started a little foodie photo challenge that I’ve decided to participate in as an effort to get to know my new camera. We’ve really stepped it up a notch with this new camera as not only does it have a macro setting, but also super-macro and super-macro with LED. Not to mention a whole kit ‘n caboodle of other features. I thought this photo share seemed like a fun way to learn about all those new facets and improve my general photo skills as well. So without further adieu, here’s my first submission, the cranberry orange bread my son and I made for breakfast this morning from a box mix. It was quite tasty.

I probably won’t post here everyday as I can’t imagine you’d be that interested in what I eat, but you can always check out my flickr set or the photo pool for all of the participants.

Actions

Information

One response

2 06 2008
martha

yum. I wish I wasn’t so baking challenged. since you’ll be baking so much this month for the food group, maybe you could send some of the extras over my way….

Leave a Reply

