Crazy – I’ve been interviewed!

13 06 2008


Artist Trading Card by Carina (Isn’t it lovely?)

The fabulous Carina of Carina’s Craftblog has seen fit to interview little ol’ me. I feel so honored and utterly amazed that anyone would want to know more about me and why I do what I do in my spare time. If YOU’VE got some spare time click here to pop on over and read the interview. While you’re there take some time to peruse her blog. Here are a few of my Carina favorites:

 PS My next post is my 100th!!! I’m thinking of doing a give-away. Hmmm…. what should I make over the weekend?

 

Actions

Information

5 responses

13 06 2008
Kristen

Congrats!! Nice interview! Maybe you could rig your 100th post give away so that I win? Oh well I tried!

13 06 2008
Martha

Not crazy at all, what fun!
You are now a blog superstar!
Really, very nice interview.

14 06 2008
Jen

Yay! Awesome interview. And you deserve it! It’s nice to hear about newer bloggers sometimes, so why not? Congrats!

14 06 2008
smoothpebble

Delightful interview! I think it is exciting, and I enjoyed reading about your creative process. Yes, you are a blog superstar. Carina’s ATC is cool!

16 06 2008
applecyder

Great interview Anna! So nice to learn more about how you work. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

