Happy Blogaversary To Me!

27 01 2009

I’m so happy I could do this:

Scoop

Give a devilish look

Very slowly bend knees (this was my favorite part, she was so deliberate and slow)

Woohoo!!!!!

OK, so it’s not because it’s my blogaversary, though it is. It’s because my hubby replaced the annoyingly loud fan in my laptop!!!!!! Maybe I can actually enjoy being online again. One of the thousand reasons I’ve been a little absent from this site is that I could rarely hold out long enough to post. The whiring seemed to eat at me. Now it’s whisper quiet and I’m in heaven.

Actions

Information

12 responses

27 01 2009
christina

Aww, she’s adorable! Congrats on the blogaversary — looks like you had a nice sunny day to celebrate.

28 01 2009
Martha

Looks like a very fun blogaversary celebration breaking out over there!!! These are great photos!

28 01 2009
Ayama

What fab fun. Wish we could have joined you. Happy blogaversary and here’s to many more. :D

28 01 2009
Kristen

Congrats!! On both accounts. I have a loud whirrrrrrrrr too-with no replacement in sight. Enjoy!

28 01 2009
martha

happy one year!
that went by fast….

28 01 2009
kathryn

Yeah Three Sneaky Bugs! Congrats! And great pics of the wee one.

28 01 2009
painted fish studio

i can’t believe it’s been one year already! congrats!

28 01 2009
Di

Loving all that snow love! Happy blog birthday to you! It’s my blog’s 2nd birthday today!!

28 01 2009
painted fish studio

oh, and love the photos of e!

29 01 2009
jenn

look at those eyes.. she makes snow look fun!

29 01 2009
smoothpebble

Happy One Year!! What a journey and congratulations on the whisper silent laptop! Your pictures are phenomenal! What a cutey!

4 02 2009
Grandma

Kudos to Steve for doing the ‘green thing’ and repairing your computer rather than replacing.
Kudos to Eleanor for being such a comic.
and
Kudos to you for your ‘Blogaversary’.
P.S. Actually I thought you were going to make a reference to our, Illinois’ famous Blagoyavich. not so. Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

