You Rock!

15 02 2011

OK, talk about an easy, fun and unique valentine. I found this idea from red bird crafts on The Crafty Crow. I’m helping out at a preschool this month and wanted to give the children a little token for Valentines Day. These were super speedy to whip up and turned out fabulous. I loved watching the children feel the smooth rock with the rough heart on them next to Kristin’s warm soft hearts.

I didn’t have enough rocks for both classes I’ve been helping out with so I’ll show you my spin off project from these tomorrow.

Actions

Information

2 responses

18 02 2011
kristin

YOU are the one who rocks my dear!!! xxx

18 02 2011
kristin

p.s. i also loved how you observed the children with the smooth and hard in contrast to the soft and fuzzy. xx i’ll say it again…you rock!

Leave a Reply

